Skip to content
About Us Header_desktop-1
About Us Header_mobile

关于我们

Our Solutions Your Success
Our Solutions Your Success

DZ咨询公司是一家私人客户公司,专门为寻求在金融稳定的欧盟国家搬迁、投资或扩展其业务和个人财富的高净值人士、超高净值人士和家族办公室提供定制咨询服务。我们专注于为投资移民和其相关行业提供高效、稳健的解决方案。我们的内部顾问在税务、风险和合规、海事和航空、房地产、金融科技、技术、居留权和公民投资等方面提供专业指导。

该公司由两位在国际私人客户领域拥有丰富经验的合作人共同创立。他们丰富的经验在创建精品服务中发挥着重要作用,确保无缝流程让您高枕无忧。他们分别于2014年和2015年直接参与了马耳他推出的投资入籍 和居留权计划,在帮助数百名成功申请者参与这两个项目方面,他们都获得了丰富的经验,并取得了良好的成绩。

在DZ咨询公司,我们的知识、对细节的关注和坚定不移的决心帮助我们以无与伦比的方法为客户提供成功的解决方案。我们总部位于马耳他,专注于为高净值人士和家族办公提供最高标准的服务,对于那些在私人客户领域寻求最高专业知识和多年经验的个人来说,尤其是在投资入籍和居留权项目方面,我们是一个不可比拟的选择。

我们公司的理念是在马耳他的移民计划中拥有多年的专业知识,这使得许多客户满意,并成功地获得了第二居住权和/或公民身份。作为马耳他首批持证代理之一,我们拥有良好的申请记录,受到地方当局的尊重,可以直接与主管部门沟通,以确保申请过程的顺畅和安全。

我们成功的关键在于与我们的客户和商业伙伴建立高效的长期关系。DZ咨询公司拥有一支专业的、高素质的团队,他们可以根据自己在马耳他办事处多年的工作经验提供最佳的解决方案,专注于马耳他司法管辖的研究,能为我们的国际客户提供关键建议。我们的团队由多名专业人士组成,其中包括精通英语、俄语、汉语、阿拉伯语和法语等多种语言的客户关系主管,这使我们能够为客户提供高水平的服务。我们的跨国团队以积极和谨慎的态度为客户提供最大限度的服务。

我们信奉多元化的工作环境由以结果为导向的专业人士组成,他们以诚信、透明的方式工作,并完全致力于为客户提供最佳的服务。

以卓越地方式发展您的事业。

了解创始人

蒂姆·丹布鲁斯卡斯

蒂姆·丹布鲁斯卡斯是DZ咨询公司的联合创始人和合伙人。DZ咨询公司是一家私人客户公司,专门为寻求在金融稳定的欧盟国家搬迁、投资或扩展其业务和个人财富的高净值人士、超高净值人士和家族办公室提供定制咨询服务。

蒂姆·丹布鲁斯卡斯从事私人客户咨询业务超过15年。2004年,他在拉脱维亚里加开始了自己的职业生涯,三年后,他搬到了位于塞浦路斯的公司总部并加入了一家顶级国际咨询公司,在那里,他担任了5年的管理职位,获得了广泛的实践经验,为私人税务和资产结构领域的私人客户提供咨询。2014年,蒂姆·丹布鲁斯卡斯移居马耳他,在马耳他顶级和最大咨询公司之一的税务和国际客户服务部担任管理职务。几年后,他被提升为合伙人,并领导其国际私人客户服务部门。他精通拉脱维亚语、英语和俄语,加上丰富的经验,经常在有关税收、移民和财富管理的国际活动、会议和研讨会上发言并担任代表。他还撰写了许多文章,并在与他的专业领域相关的国际杂志和出版物上发表。

在国际私人客户服务方面,Tim为高净值和超高净值国际私人客户和家庭提供量身定制结构、资产保护和个人财富解决方案。他的专业领域包括私人税收、资产和财富结构,以及公民身份和居留权规划。Tim完成了各种高管教育项目,包括哈佛商学院的领导力发展综合课程/PLD 28(替代高管MBA),获得CIM工商管理硕士学位和拉脱维亚大学的经济学学士学位(BSs经济学)。2019年,丹布鲁斯卡斯获得哈佛商学院校友身份。

Tim-Dambrauskas

奥利弗•扎米特

奥利弗•扎米特是DZ咨询公司的联合创始人和合伙人,这是一家为私人客户和家族企业提供精品解决方案的咨询、税务和顾问公司。他成功地协助多名高净值人士和超高净值人士在马耳他进行搬迁和投资。

奥利弗曾在一家顶级国际公司的税务和国际客户服务部门担任董事,之后作为合伙人,协助高净值人士和超高净值人士在居民身份,公民计划、企业和税务服务方面工作长达四年。在此之前,奥利弗曾在一家瑞典上市公司担任首席财务官,后来在一家法律和企业服务公司担任高级顾问,就多样化的主题提供全面和合理的建议,主要涉及移民、公司和税收结构、博彩、金融科技和许可证企业监管行业。

根据《2020年代理(执照)条例》,奥利弗获得马耳他社区机构的代理执照,可以代表客户申请其在马耳他的公民身份或居留权。奥利弗是一名注册会计师,也是马耳他税务协会的成员。他于2003年毕业于马耳他大学,获得马耳他大学会计(荣誉)学士学位,2008年获得金融服务硕士学位,目前在瑞士管理发展学院 (IMD)攻读董事文凭。

Oliver Z_profile enlarged_mobile

Network

logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1
DZ Advisory is a licensed agent with Licence No: AKM-DZAD-21

联系我们在马耳他办事处的多语言团队

Skip to content
Shutterstock
Citizenship Carousel_Image 3

About Us

Our Solutions Your Success
Our Solutions Your Success

DZ Advisory is a private client firm specializing in be-spoke consultancy to HNWI, ultra-HNWI and family offices who are seeking to relocate, invest or expand their businesses and personal wealth in a financially stable EU country. We focus on providing efficient and robust solutions in investment immigration and other related sectors. Our inhouse advisors provide professional guidance on tax, risk and compliance, maritime and aviation, property,fintech, technology, residency and citizenship investments.

The company was co-founded by two partners who have extensive experience in the international private clients’ sector. Their extensive experience plays a significant role in creating a boutique offer, ensuring seamless processes with peace of mind. Having been directly involved in the Citizenship by Investment (CBI) and Residency Programmes introduced in Malta back in 2014 and 2015 respectively, they both gained a tremendous experience with a proven track record in assisting hundreds of successful applicants in both programmes.

At DZ Advisory our knowledge, attention to detail and unfaltering determination helps us in delivering successful solutions to our clients with a nonpareil approach. Our Malta-based firm focuses on giving the highest standards of services to HNWIs and family offices, making it an incomparable choice for individuals seeking a tailor-made proposal with the highest expertise and years of proven experience in the Private Client sector, particularly in CBI and Residency Programmes.

Our company revolve its concept on having years of specialized expertise in Malta’s migration programmes which result in many satisfied customers who have successfully obtained their second residency and/or citizenship. Being one of the first licensed agents in Malta with a good track record of applications, we are well respected by the local authorities and can directly communicate with the competent authority to ensure a smooth and secure process.

The key to our success lies in building an efficient long-term relationship with our clients and business partners. DZ Advisory was constructed with a dedicated, highly qualified team who can offer the best solutions based on their years of experience working in our Malta office, specializing in the key benefits that the Maltese jurisdiction can offer to our international clients. Our team is made up of a number of professionals, comprising of client relationship executives who are fluent in various languages including native English, Russian, Chinese, Arabic and French which enable us to offer our clients a high level of service. Our multi-national team works in a pro-active and discreet manner to deliver the utmost client care.

We believe in a diversified work environment composed of result-oriented professionals who work with integrity, transparency and are fully committed to provide the best service to our clientele.

Grow your business with excellency.

Meet the Founders

Tim Dambrauskas

Tim Dambrauskas is co-founder & partner at DZ Advisory company. DZ Advisory is a private client firm specializing in be-spoke consultancy to HNWI, ultra-HNWI and family offices who are seeking to relocate, invest or expand their businesses and personal wealth in a financially stable EU country.

Tim Dambrauskas has been in the Private Client advisory business for over 15 years. He started his career in 2004 in Riga, Latvia and three years down the line, Mr. Dambrauskas moved to the companies headquarters in Cyprus and joined a top international advisory firm, where for 5 years he occupied a managerial role with gaining extensive practical experience advising private clients in the field of private tax and asset structuring. In 2014, Tim Dambrauskas moved to Malta and took up the managerial position at one of the top and largest consulting and advisory firms in Malta within their Tax and International Client Services Department. In few years Mr. Dambrauskas was promoted to Partner role and was leading its International Private Client Services department. As a proficient speaker of Latvian, English and Russian coupled with his experience, Tim is a regular speaker and delegate at international events, conferences and seminars on tax, immigration and wealth management. He has also penned a number of articles which have been featured in international magazines and publications related to his areas of expertise.

In his position in relation to International Private Client Services, Tim provides HNWI & UHNWI international private clients and families with tailor-made solutions for their structures, asset protection and personal wealth. His areas of specialization are private tax, asset and wealth structuring, as well as citizenship and residence planning. Tim has completed various Executive Education programs including comprehensive Program for Leadership Development/PLD 28 (alternative to an Executive MBA) from Harvard Business School, obtained a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from CIM and a Bachelor of Science Degree in Economics (BSs Econ.) from the University of Latvia. In 2019 Mr. Dambrauskas has achieved Alumni status from Harvard Business School.

Tim-Dambrauskas

Oliver Zammit

Oliver Zammit is co-founder and partner at DZ Advisory, a consulting, tax and advisory firm that offers boutique solutions to private clients and  family offices. He successfully assisted multiple HNWI and UHNWI clients to relocate and invest in Malta.

Oliver headed the Tax and International Client Services department of a top-tier international company as a director and later as Partner for 4 years assisting HNWI and U-HNWI on residency and citizenship programmes, corporate and tax services. Prior to this, Oliver held the position of a CFO with a listed Swedish Company and later as Senior Advisor in a legal and corporate services firm, providing thorough and rationale advice on diversified subjects, primarily being immigration, corporate and tax structures, gaming, Fintech and licencing of businesses in regulated industries.

Oliver is licensed as an Agent by Community Malta Agency in terms of the Agents (Licences) Regulations, 2020 and may represent clients for their citizenship or residency application in Malta. Oliver is a Certified Public Accountant and a member of the Malta Institute of Taxation. He graduated with a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) degree in 2003 and a Masters in Financial Services in 2008, both from the University of Malta and currently reading for Board Director Diploma with the Institute for Management Development (IMD) in Switzerland.

Oliver Z_profile enlarged_mobile

Network

logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1 logo_amazon_grey 1
DZ Advisory is a licensed agent with Licence No: AKM-DZAD-21

Contact our Multilingual Team in Malta's Office